eliAny Student of class 5-12 studying in any syllabus can participate in International Health Olympiad. The students are divided into three subcategories Namely Juniors, Seniors and Super Seniors.Each category will have separate competition and prizes





Competition Categories

The students are divided in to three different categories as follows.

  1. Category 1: JUNIORS

Students of classes 5-7 belong to this category.

  1. Category 2: SENIORS

Students of classes 8-10 fall under this category.

  1. Category 3: SUPER SENIORS

Students studying in classes 11 and 12 are included in this category.


How To Register?

Registrations for International Health Olympiad can be done online. Please fill the online application form and pay the registration fee to get yourself enrolled in the competition.